All About Thailand

//enjoythaifood.com

I stumbled on this wonderful portal, http://www.paknamweb.com, to many good websites about Thailand and all things Thai (food, language, photos, blogs, etc.) while searching for the recipe for tom yum gong. I wish I knew about this site when I was new to Thailand. One particular site, http://enjoythaifood.com makes me wish I could go back there again and eat all the dishes featured in the picture menu, videos, and blog. I guess I’ll have to settle for the one day of stopover we have flying to and from Islamabad this summer.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

