Back to the program

Two days since the Marriott bombing I feel more depressed than ever. Maybe because Brian went back to work this Monday and the cook is still in the hospital. Maybe it’s because the skies are so dark and gloomy after the thunderstorm. Sitting in front of the computer does not help much because I keep seeing pictures or reading about the latest and perhaps worst terrorist attack in this country.

I know two things that will shake this off: playing with my baby or working out again to get my juice running and heart pumping. Yeah, I think I’ll do both.

Leave a Reply

