Chicken Stuffed with Spinach & Feta

My first encounter with feta cheese was in Islamabad. I kept seeing these in grocery shops so I began to look up recipes to try them with. This is one of those, but it’s not the same recipe I used back then. That one was too salty, and the flavor of feta overpowered everything. Tonight’s dish is only my second attempt with slight variations in the recipe: using fresh baby spinach, a dash of nutmeg, and less feta. I also used non-fat feta cheese. It was yummy.

RECIPE: http://www.chow.com/recipes/11077-chicken-stuffed-with-spinach-and-feta

Leave a Reply

